A great review, we have to share!

Hello Mr. Sweeney, Just wanted to let you know that I am grateful to let you know that my husband and I came in on Dec. 26 and traded in my Mazda5 for a 2011 Equinox. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealer. I believe the person that did all the paperwork was Tony, but our salesman was Jacob L. He was the politest salesman I ever met. He showed us several vehicles and then took us back in and gave us prices. He worked with us to get the closest price we could afford and we were able to seal the deal. I just have never had a salesman that did pressure us and really understood how important to us to get the best value at the right price that we could handle. He even helped convince my husband how safe the car that I wanted was and how much I wanted it. I am so grateful for your team and thankful that you have people like Jacob as an employee. He was absolutely a great salesman as well as a people person. Thanks to Jacob I got the car I wanted. I thank you for employing people like him, so that ordinary people like me can have a great experience. Thanks again and if I ever need another vehicle I will be back and request Jacob again. Thanks, Barb Palm

check out our other reviews:

Google : www.google.com search Walt Sweeney Ford
Yelp: http://www.yelp.com/biz/walt-sweeney-ford-cincinnati
Yahoo: https://www.yahoo.com/ search Walt Sweeney Ford
Dealerrater  http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Walt-Sweeney-Ford-Inc-review-29018/
& Facebook: www.faceboook.com/waltsweeneyford

@waltsweeneysave (twitter handle)

www.waltsweeney.com website

Leave a Reply

